The Masterton District Library will observe the following hours for the 2020/21 holiday season:

Thursday 24 December: 9am – noon
Friday 25 December: CLOSED
Saturday 26 December: CLOSED
Sunday 27 December: CLOSED
Monday 28 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 29 December: 10am – 5:30pm
Wednesday 30 December: 10am – 5:30pm
Thursday 31 December: 9am – noon
Friday 1 January: CLOSED
Saturday 2 January: CLOSED
Sunday 3 January: CLOSED
Monday 4 January: CLOSED

The Wairarapa Archive will be closed from the 24th of December and reopen on Tuesday 5 January